Campinas/SP – CASTELO

Av. Francisco J. de Camargo Andrade, 655 Jardim Chapadão – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3500

Gabriel Sarro

Vendas

gabriel.sarro@benicar.com.br

Vanderlei Toscano

Gerente de Pós Vendas

vanderlei.toscano@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – NORTE-SUL

Av. José de Souza Campos, 70 – Nova Campinas – Campinas – SP

(19) 2102-1050

Luan Giannoni

Gerente Vendas

luan.giannoni@benicar.com.br

Claudio Neto

Pós Vendas

claudio.neto@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – AMOREIRAS

Avenida Das Amoreiras, 3453 13050-035 Jardim Do Lago – Campinas, SP

(19) 3751-3800

Claudio Cormanich (BIDO)

Vendas

claudio.cormanich@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – GUANABARA

R. Primeiro de Março, 635 Jardim Ns. Auxiliadora – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3600

Tiago Galina

Vendas

tiago.galina@benicar.com.br

Jorge Henrique

Pós Vendas

jorge.henrique@benicar.com.br

Compared Auto (0) ×

Comparar