Campinas/SP – CASTELO

Av. Francisco J. de Camargo Andrade, 655 Jardim Chapadão – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3500

Luan Giannoni

Departamento de Vendas

luan.giannoni@benicar.com.br

Everson Oliveira

Departamento de Vendas

everson.oliveira@benicar.com.br

Alexandre Lima

Departamento de Vendas

alexandre.lima@benicar.com.br

Wagner Sula

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

wagner.sula@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – NORTE-SUL

Av. José de Souza Campos, 70 – Cambuí – Campinas – SP

(19) 2102-1050

Gabriel Sarro

Departamento de Venda

gabriel.sarro@benicar.com.br

Belissa Chiavolini

Departamento de Vendas

belisa.chiavoloni@benicar.com.br

Clayton Corte

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

clayton.corte@benicar.com.br

Jorge Henrique

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

jorge.henrique@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – GUANABARA

R. Primeiro de Março, 635 Jardim Ns. Auxiliadora – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3600

Estevão Oliveira

Departamento de Vendas

estevao.oliveira@benicar.com.br

Luis Fernando

Departamento de Vendas

luis.silva@benicar.com.br

Thiago galina

Departamento de Vendas

thiago.galina@benicar.com.br

Vanderlei Toscano

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

vanderlei.toscano@benicar.com.br

Compared Auto (0) ×

Comparar